Cast and Crew of A Further Gesture

Cast of
A Further Gesture

About A Further Gesture

Dowd, an IRA prisoner in the H-blocks, is gloomily facing his sentence, until he joins a comrade in a risky escape. Dowd begins a new life in New York, but he might as well be in prison again - until he strikes up a friendship with co-worker Tulio and gets to know his close group of Guatemalan exiles.

Full Cast of A Further Gesture

Stephen Rea
plays Sean Dowd

Alfred Molina
plays Tulio

Alfred Molina as Tulio

Alfred Molina (born 24 May 1953) is an English-American actor. He rose to fame on stage in the West End of London and...

See Alfred Molina's other roles

Rosana Pastor
plays Monica

Brendan Gleeson
plays Richard

Jorge Sanz
plays Paco

Pruitt Taylor Vince
plays Scott

Pruitt Taylor Vince as Scott

Pruitt Taylor Vince (born July 5, 1960) is an American character actor. He became best known for his roles in the fil...

See Pruitt Taylor Vince's other roles

Frankie McCafferty
plays Danny

Frankie McCafferty as Danny

Born in 1967, Frankie McCafferty is an Irish actor best known for his role as hapless gofer Donal in the BBC TV serie...

See Frankie McCafferty's other roles

Sean McGinley
plays Tommy Breen

Paul Ronan
plays Liam

Richard Dormer
plays Joe

Roy Heaybeard
plays Food Lorry Driver

Toby Bradford
plays Charlie

Maria Doyle Kennedy
plays Roisin

Robert Taylor
plays Visiting Room Prison Officer

B.J. Hogg
plays Albert

B.J. Hogg as Albert

B.J. Hogg (1955-2020) was a County Antrim born actor of several years standing. Among his many credits, he played th...

See B.J. Hogg's other roles

Seamus Ball
plays Tallylodge Prison Officer

James Doran
plays Gate Prison Officer

Deirdre O'Kane
plays Breen's Girlfriend

Richard Council
plays FBI Agent

Crew of A Further Gesture

Discover the backstage crew of A Further Gesture →