Cast and Crew of Yellowstone

All Seasons of


Yellowstone ran for a total of 5 seasons.

Season 1

Season 1 was released on June 20, 2018 and ran for 9 episodes.

Season 2

Season 2 was released on June 19, 2019 and ran for 10 episodes.
Amid shifting alliances and a growing list of enemies, the Dutton family's legacy is jeopardized like never before, and retribution is certain.

Season 3

Season 3 was released on June 21, 2020 and ran for 10 episodes.
Jamie's loyalty is put to the test, Beth prepares to put up a fight, and the Dutton family forms new alliances.

Season 4

Season 4 was released on November 7, 2021 and ran for 10 episodes.

Season 5

Season 5 was released on November 13, 2022 and ran for 8 episodes.