Cast and Crew of Vinland Saga

All Seasons of
Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga

Vinland Saga ran for a total of 2 seasons.

Season 1

Season 1 was released on July 8, 2019 and ran for 24 episodes.
Thorfinn pursues a journey with his father's killer in order to take revenge and end his life in a duel as an honorable warrior and pay his father a homage.

Season 2

Season 2 was released on January 10, 2023 and ran for 24 episodes.
As a new millennium dawns, Thorfinn struggles to find meaning in his life. Meanwhile, the new King of England seeks to expand his territory.