Cast and Crew of Twelve Monkeys

Cast of
Twelve Monkeys

About Twelve Monkeys

In the year 2035, convict James Cole reluctantly volunteers to be sent back in time to discover the origin of a deadly virus that wiped out nearly all of the earth's population and forced the survivors into underground communities. But when Cole is mistakenly sent to 1990 instead of 1996, he's arrested and locked up in a mental hospital. There he meets psychiatrist Dr. Kathryn Railly, and patient Jeffrey Goines, the son of a famous virus expert, who may hold the key to the mysterious rogue group, the Army of the 12 Monkeys, thought to be responsible for unleashing the killer disease.

Full Cast of Twelve Monkeys

Mark Heap
plays Simon Hottrin/Dr. Zeus Spofforth (6 episodes)

Doon Mackichan
plays Swanchita Haze/Rubeglia Palliativa (6 episodes)

Barbara Durkin
plays Marigold Blenny (6 episodes)

Bill Moody
plays Ian Beezley (6 episodes)

Crew of Twelve Monkeys