Cast and Crew of Titans

All Seasons of


Titans ran for a total of 5 seasons.



Season 1

Season 1 was released on October 12, 2018 and ran for 11 episodes.
In season one, Dick Grayson and Rachel Roth, a special young girl possessed by a strange darkness, get embroiled in a conspiracy that could bring Hell on Earth. Joining them along the way are the hot-headed Starfire and loveable Beast Boy. Together they become a surrogate family and team of heroes.

Season 2

Season 2 was released on September 6, 2019 and ran for 13 episodes.
In season two, following the aftermath of their encounter with Trigon, Dick Grayson reforms the Titans. Under his supervision in their new home at Titans Tower, Rachel, Gar and Jason Todd train together to hone their hero abilities and work together as a team. They are joined by Hank Hall and Dawn Granger aka Hawk and Dove and Donna Troy aka Wonder Girl. Although these original Titans attempt to transition into a regular life, when old enemies resurface everyone must come together to take care of unfinished business.

Season 3

Season 3 was released on August 12, 2021 and ran for 13 episodes.
In season three, circumstances draw our heroes to Gotham City, where they will reunite with old friends and face new threats.

Season 4

Season 4 was released on November 3, 2022 and ran for 12 episodes.
Having saved Gotham, the Titans hit the road to head back to San Francisco. But after a stop in Metropolis, they find themselves in the crosshairs of a supernatural cult with powers unlike anything they’ve faced before.