Cast and Crew of The Winslow Boy

Cast of
The Winslow Boy

About The Winslow Boy

  • Released on March 18, 1999
  • Drama

Early 20th century England: while toasting his daughter Catherine's engagement, Arthur Winslow learns the royal naval academy expelled his 14-year-old son, Ronnie, for stealing five shillings. Father asks son if it is true; when the lad denies it, Arthur risks fortune, health, domestic peace, and Catherine's prospects to pursue justice.

Full Cast of The Winslow Boy

Rebecca Pidgeon
plays Catherine Winslow

Gemma Jones
plays Grace Winslow

Nigel Hawthorne
plays Arthur Winslow

Sarah Flind
plays Violet

Colin Stinton
plays Desmond Curry

Colin Stinton as Desmond Curry

Colin Stinton (born March 10, 1947) is a Canadian actor.

See Colin Stinton's other roles

Jeremy Northam
plays Sir Robert Morton

Sara Stewart
plays Miss Barnes, Beacon Reporter

Sara Stewart as Miss Barnes, Beacon Reporter

Sara Stewart was born on June 28, 1966 and is currently 57 years old.

See Sara Stewart's other roles

Guy Edwards
plays Ronnie Winslow

Matthew Pidgeon
plays Dickie Winslow

Lana Bilzerian
plays Undermaid

Aden Gillett
plays John Watherstone

Eve Bland
plays Suffragette

Alan Polonsky
plays Mr. Michaels

Neil North
plays First Lord of the Admiralty

Chris Porter
plays MP

Perry Fenwick
plays Fred

Jim Dunk
plays Colleague

Duncan Gould
plays Commons Reporter

Ian Soundy
plays Local Reporter

Crew of The Winslow Boy

Discover the backstage crew of The Winslow Boy →