Cast and Crew of The Rules of Marriage

Cast of
The Rules of Marriage

About The Rules of Marriage

A seemingly perfect marriage disintegrates, as both husband and wife become involved in a series of affairs.

Full Cast of The Rules of Marriage

Elizabeth Montgomery
plays Joan Hagen

Elliott Gould
plays Michael Hagen

Elliott Gould as Michael Hagen

Elliott Gould (born August 29, 1938) is an American actor. He began acting in Hollywood films during the 1960s, and h...

See Elliott Gould's other roles

Michael Murphy
plays Alan Murray

Melinda Culea
plays Holly Stone

Sean Astin
plays Charlie Hagen

Sean Astin as Charlie Hagen

Sean Astin (born February 25, 1971) is an American film actor, director, and producer better known for his film roles...

See Sean Astin's other roles

Susan Rinell
plays Margo Hagen

Nancy Cartwright
plays Jill Murray

Nancy Cartwright as Jill Murray

Nancy Campbell Cartwright (born October 25, 1957) is an American film and television actress, comedian and voice arti...

See Nancy Cartwright's other roles

Patricia Harty
plays Ronnie Starr

Alice Hirson
plays Eva Hewlitt

Millie Slavin
plays Doris Gallup

Kenneth Mars
plays Red Hewitt

Neva Patterson
plays Mrs. Kirby

William Windom
plays George Olsen

Lew Palter
plays Max Fine

Lew Palter as Max Fine

Lew Palter was born on November 3, 1928 in New York City, New York, USA. He is an actor, known for Titanic (1997), Da...

See Lew Palter's other roles

James Ray
plays Norbert Ashby

Maxine Stuart
plays Ingrid Olsen

Lucinda Dooling
plays Rita Lombard

Kit McDonough
plays Jean Barnes

Jack Riley
plays Herb Gallup

Elizabeth Farley
plays Lillian Ashby

Roberta Haynes
plays Elaine Fine

Twyla Littleton
plays Dolores

R. Jay Miller
plays Delivery Man

Rebecca Reynolds
plays Mrs. McLaughlin

Vinny Argio

James Bacon

Katia Christine

Kate Stern

Eddie Zammit

Crew of The Rules of Marriage

Discover the backstage crew of The Rules of Marriage →