Cast and Crew of The Mandalorian

All Seasons of
The Mandalorian

The Mandalorian

The Mandalorian ran for a total of 3 seasons.

Season 1

Season 1 was released on November 12, 2019 and ran for 8 episodes.
Set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order. We follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.

Season 2

Season 2 was released on October 30, 2020 and ran for 8 episodes.
The Mandalorian and the Child continue their journey, facing enemies and rallying allies as they make their way through a dangerous galaxy in the tumultuous era after the collapse of the Galactic Empire.

Season 3

Season 3 was released on March 1, 2023 and ran for 8 episodes.
The journeys of the Mandalorian through the Star Wars galaxy continue. Once a lone bounty hunter, Din Djarin has reunited with Grogu. Meanwhile, the New Republic struggles to lead the galaxy away from its dark history. The Mandalorian will cross paths with old allies and make new enemies as he and Grogu continue their journey together.