Cast and Crew of The Lost Boys

Cast of
The Lost Boys

About The Lost Boys

  • Released on October 11, 1978
  • Drama

The story of J.M. Barrie and his relationship with the Llewelyn-Davies family. Barrie writes PETER PAN for the five boys, and later adopts George, Jack, Peter, Michael, and Nicholas.

Full Cast of The Lost Boys

Anna Cropper
plays Mary Hodgson (3 episodes)

Ian Holm
plays J.M. Barrie (3 episodes)

Ian Holm as J.M. Barrie

Sir Ian Holm Cuthbert CBE (12 September 1931 – 19 June 2020) was an English actor. After beginning his career on the ...

See Ian Holm's other roles

Tim Pigott-Smith
plays Arthur Llewelyn Davies (3 episodes)

William Hootkins
plays Charles Frohman (3 episodes)

William Hootkins as Charles Frohman

William Michael Hootkins was born on July 5, 1948, in Dallas, Texas. He moved to London, England in the early '70s an...

See William Hootkins's other roles

Maureen O'Brien
plays Mary Barrie (3 episodes)

Ann Bell
plays Sylvia Llewelyn Davies (3 episodes)

Barnaby Holm
plays George (3 episodes)

Crew of The Lost Boys

Discover the backstage crew of The Lost Boys →