Cast of
The Last of the Ryans

About The Last of the Ryans

Ron Ryan is accused of a murder he did not commit. As his family races to prove his innocence, he and a priest aim for redemption.

Full Cast of The Last of the Ryans

Richard Roxburgh
plays Ronald Ryan

Zoe Bertram
plays Dorothy Ryan

Maxie Rickard
plays Jan Ryan

Ashleigh McInnes
plays Pip Ryan

Ebonnie Masini
plays Wendy Ryan

Tom Long
plays Peter Walker

Matthew Quartermaine
plays Ipana

Julie Herbert
plays Cecilia Ryan

Paul Sonkkila
plays Governor Grindlay

Tony Barry
plays Father Brosnan

Douglas Hedge
plays Philip Opas

Ian Mune
plays Henry Bolte

Ian Mune as Henry Bolte

Ian Mune was born on January 1, 1941 and is currently 83 years old.

See Ian Mune's other roles

Humphrey Bower
plays Bolte's Secretary

Ian Smith
plays Sir Arthur Rylah

Gerald Lepkowski
plays Patterson

Mark Pegler
plays Lange

Philip Reilley
plays Hodson

Barry Main
plays Warder #1

Fred Barker
plays Warder #2

Ed McShortall
plays Warder #3

Rodney Power
plays Warder #4

Barry James Laing
plays Warder #5

Steve Hardman
plays Clark

Dennis Miller
plays Harold

Beverley Dunn
plays Ethel

Greg Parker
plays Hughan

Jane Harber
plays Lyn Hughan

Michael Fry
plays Keith

Amanda O'Dwyer
plays Kay

Kane McKay
plays Ashley

Rhona Rees
plays Deborah

Rhona Rees as Deborah

Rhona Rees was born on January 1, 1984 and is currently 40 years old.

See Rhona Rees's other roles

Tim Aris
plays Henderson

David Ravenswood
plays Sir John Barry

Roger Oakley
plays Justice Starke

Neil Pigot
plays Speed

Marco Chiappi
plays Murray

Myles Collins
plays Neville Grant

Paul Tolton
plays Clerk

Barry James
plays Foreman

Jim Daly
plays Sheriff

Crew of The Last of the Ryans

Discover the backstage crew of The Last of the Ryans →