Cast and Crew of The International

Cast of
The International

About The International

An interpol agent and an attorney are determined to bring one of the world's most powerful banks to justice. Uncovering money laundering, arms trading, and conspiracy to destabilize world governments, their investigation takes them from Berlin, Milan, New York and Istanbul. Finding themselves in a chase across the globe, their relentless tenacity puts their own lives at risk.

Full Cast of The International

Clive Owen
plays Louis Salinger

Armin Mueller-Stahl
plays Wilhelm Wexler

Brían F. O'Byrne
plays The Consultant

Jay Villiers
plays Francis Ehames

James Rebhorn
plays New York D.A.

Michel Voletti
plays Viktor Haas

Remy Auberjonois
plays Sam Purvitz

Steven Randazzo
plays Al Moody

Nilaja Sun
plays Detective Gloria Hubbard

Ty Jones
plays Eli Cassel

Ian Burfield
plays Thomas Schumer

Axel Milberg
plays Klaus Diemer

Thomas Morris
plays Chief Inspector Reinhard Schmidt

Oliver Trautwein
plays Dietmar Berghoff

Luigi Di Fiore
plays Carabinieri Captain

Laurent Spielvogel
plays Commissioner Villon

Giorgio Lupano
plays Milan Sniper

Loris Loddi
plays Calvini's Chief of Staff

Dino Conti
plays Café Barista

Benjamin Wandschneider
plays Cassian Skarssen

Matt Patresi
plays Calvini Defense Security Chief

Naomi Krauss
plays I.B.B.C. Secretary

Luca Calvani
plays Enzo Calvini

Darren Pettie
plays Elliot Whitman

Fabrice Scott
plays Nicolai Yeshinski

Haluk Bilginer
plays Ahmet Sunay

Luca Barbareschi
plays Umberto Calvin

Alessandro Fabrizi
plays Ispettore Alberto Cerutti

Hakan Boyav
plays Bodyguard Sunay

Yusuf Pişkin
plays Figüran

Sedat Mert
plays Bodyguard Sunay

Crew of The International