Cast of
The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

About The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

A big-city female doctor returns to her roots in the backwoods of the Blue Ridge Mountains to bring modern medicine to the local folks in the Appalachia of the 1930s and finds herself at odds with the homespun ways of the resident medicine woman.

Full Cast of The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

Lindsay Wagner
plays Dr. Meg Laurel

Lindsay Wagner as Dr. Meg Laurel

Lindsay Wagner (born June 22, 1949) is an American actress. She is probably most widely known for her role on The Bio...

See Lindsay Wagner's other roles

Jane Wyman
plays Granny Arrowroot

Dorothy McGuire
plays Effie Webb

Andrew Duggan
plays Judge Adamson

Gary Lockwood
plays Harley Moon

Brock Peters
plays Joe

John Reilly
plays Thom Laurel

Charles Tyner
plays Doug Slocomb

James Woods
plays Sin Eater

James Woods as Sin Eater

James Howard Woods (born April 18, 1947) is an American film, stage and television actor. Woods is known for starring...

See James Woods's other roles

Woodrow Parfrey
plays Messerschmidt

Peggy Walton-Walker
plays Mrs. Slocomb

Kath Soucie
plays Becca

Kath Soucie as Becca

Kath Soucie was born on February 20, 1967 in Cleveland, Ohio, USA. She is an American voice, film, stage and televisi...

See Kath Soucie's other roles

Tracey Gold
plays Laurie Mae Moon

Tracey Gold as Laurie Mae Moon

Tracey Gold was born on May 16, 1969 and is currently 55 years old.

See Tracey Gold's other roles

Cherilyn Parsons
plays Sophie Pride

Tom Spratley
plays The Dentist

Gary Graham
plays Jacob Barth

Ray Young
plays Joel

Gloria Stuart
plays Rose Hooper

Gloria Stuart as Rose Hooper

Gloria Stuart (1910–2010) was an American actress, activist, painter, bonsai artist and fine printer. She is best kn...

See Gloria Stuart's other roles

Mary Ellen O'Neill
plays Granny Bacon

Meegan King
plays Willis

David Gregory
plays Herm

Henry G. Sanders
plays Harve

Henry G. Sanders as Harve

Henry Gayle Sanders is an American actor known for his TV roles as Prosper Denton on Queen Sugar, Samuel Carter on 9-...

See Henry G. Sanders's other roles

Dee Croxton
plays Mildred Koch

Hazel Johnson
plays Vyrle Macy

Pauline McFadgen
plays Corra Macy

Stephanie Smith
plays Camille Kapp

Carolyn Jane Reed
plays Mrs. Pride

Ronald Peterson
plays Joshua Moon

John Driscoll
plays Walt Ridgeway

Sam J. Jones
plays Roy

Philip Schultz
plays Butler

Dan Kemp
plays Man #1

Diane Fetterly
plays Woman #1

Sharon McGrath
plays Twelve-Year-Old Meg

Marta Nichols
plays Seven-Year-Old Meg

Genevieve Beauvais
plays Meg Middle

Crew of The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel

Discover the backstage crew of The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel →