Cast and Crew of The Commune

Cast of
The Commune

About The Commune

  • Released on January 15, 2023
  • Drama

After years of growing as a team, this Puerto Rican group of circus performers, known as “La Comuna” (The Commune), have been forced to leave their creative headquarters. It has been one year since their last performance and now they must come together to pick up the pieces of their creative home. Staring Marietere Vélez (actress and screenwriter, “Receta no incluida”), Yussef Soto (actor, circus performer and founder of “Y no había luz…”), Delia Isabel Rivera, Miguel Sabalier and Catalina Morales

Full Cast of The Commune

Maritere Vélez
plays Natalia

Yussef Soto
plays Radames

Delia Isabel Rivera
plays irene

Catalina Morales
plays Celeste

Miguel Sabalier
plays Javier

Robert Duffin
plays Property Buyer

Crew of The Commune

Discover the backstage crew of The Commune →