Cast and Crew of Stranger Things

All Seasons of
Stranger Things

Stranger Things

Stranger Things ran for a total of 4 seasons.

Season 1

Season 1 was released on July 14, 2016 and ran for 8 episodes.
Strange things are afoot in Hawkins, Indiana, where a young boy's sudden disappearance unearths a young girl with otherworldly powers.

Stranger Things 2

Stranger Things 2 was released on October 27, 2017 and ran for 9 episodes.
It's been nearly a year since Will's strange disappearance. But life's hardly back to normal in Hawkins. Not even close.

Stranger Things 3

Stranger Things 3 was released on July 4, 2019 and ran for 8 episodes.
Budding romance. A brand-new mall. And rabid rats running toward danger. It's the summer of 1985 in Hawkins ... and one summer can change everything.

Stranger Things 4

Stranger Things 4 was released on May 27, 2022 and ran for 9 episodes.
Darkness returns to Hawkins just in time for spring break, igniting fresh terror, disturbing memories — and an ominous new threat.