Cast and Crew of Rick and Morty

All Seasons of
Rick and Morty

Rick and Morty

Rick and Morty ran for a total of 7 seasons.


Specials was released on October 25, 2016 and ran for 35 episodes.

Season 1

Season 1 was released on December 2, 2013 and ran for 11 episodes.
Rick and Morty visit a pawn shop in space, encounter various alternate and virtual realities, and meet the devil at his antique shop.

Season 2

Season 2 was released on July 26, 2015 and ran for 10 episodes.
After Rick and Morty decided to unfreeze time, they must deal with alien parasites, alternate Jerrys and a decaying, possibly non-existent dimension.

Season 3

Season 3 was released on April 1, 2017 and ran for 10 episodes.
Rick and Morty travel to Atlantis and take some time to relax, plus Rick turns himself into a pickle and faces off against the president.

Season 4

Season 4 was released on November 9, 2019 and ran for 10 episodes.
Everything and nothing makes sense when bizarre genius Rick and his grandson Morty take more interdimensional journeys that bend time and space.

Season 5

Season 5 was released on June 20, 2021 and ran for 10 episodes.
Hold onto your butts — it’s season five, baby! Rick, Morty and the fam are back with ten all-new episodes that consume unheld butts. Sex, romance, testicle monsters… a guy named Mr. Nimbus… It’s everything you want, get your butt ready!

Season 6

Season 6 was released on September 4, 2022 and ran for 10 episodes.
It’s season six and Rick and Morty are back! Pick up where we left them, worse for wear and down on their luck. Will they manage to bounce back for more adventures? Or will they get swept up in an ocean of piss! Who knows?! Piss! Family! Intrigue! A bunch of dinosaurs! More piss! Another can’t miss season of your favorite show.