Cast and Crew of Peaky Blinders

All Seasons of
Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders

Peaky Blinders ran for a total of 7 seasons.



Series 1

Series 1 was released on September 12, 2013 and ran for 6 episodes.

Series 2

Series 2 was released on October 2, 2014 and ran for 6 episodes.
As the 1920s begin to roar, business is booming for the Peaky Blinders gang. Shelby sets his sights on wider horizons and his meteoric rise brings him into contact with both the upper echelons of society and astonishing new adversaries from London’s criminal world. All will test him to the core, though in very different ways. Meanwhile, Shelby’s home turf faces new challenges as an enemy from his past returns to the city with plans for a revenge of biblical proportions.

Series 3

Series 3 was released on May 5, 2016 and ran for 6 episodes.
The action has moved on two years to 1924 and as Tommy starts married life he is more determined than ever to go legitimate and keep his family safe. But he finds himself pulled into a web of intrigue more lethal than anything he has yet encountered.

Series 4

Series 4 was released on November 15, 2017 and ran for 6 episodes.
It is 1924, Tommy Shelby is caught in a dangerous web of international intrigue.

Series 5

Series 5 was released on August 25, 2019 and ran for 6 episodes.
It is 1929, Tommy Shelby MP is approached by a charismatic politician with a bold vision for Britain, he realises that his response will affect not just his family’s future but that of the entire nation.

Series 6

Series 6 was released on February 27, 2022 and ran for 6 episodes.
1934 brings both opportunities and dangers to the Peaky Blinders. Beset by demons old and new, Tommy Shelby conceives a radical strategy to deal with a world on the road to hell, continuing his war against fascist politician Oswald Mosley and crossing paths with a mysterious new character.