Cast and Crew of Lost

All Seasons of


Lost ran for a total of 7 seasons.


Specials was released on April 27, 2005 and ran for 33 episodes.

Season 1

Season 1 was released on September 22, 2004 and ran for 24 episodes.
Mysteries abound on the first season of LOST as the survivors of Oceanic Air flight 815 find themselves stranded on an unidentified island with little hope of rescue.

Season 2

Season 2 was released on September 21, 2005 and ran for 24 episodes.
The motley crew of castaways remains stranded on the eerie deserted island populated by mysterious things that go bump in the night.

Season 3

Season 3 was released on October 4, 2006 and ran for 23 episodes.
The castaways continue to seek strength as paranoia increases, prompting the revelation of more backstories -- and more secrets about the island.

Season 4

Season 4 was released on January 31, 2008 and ran for 13 episodes.
Picking up from the shocking Season 3 finale, learn via "flash forwards" who from Oceanic Airlines flight 815 gets off the island.

Season 5

Season 5 was released on January 21, 2009 and ran for 17 episodes.
Season 5 finds six survivors of Oceanic Air Flight 815 returning to civilization and wrestling with the memories of those they left behind.

Season 6

Season 6 was released on February 2, 2010 and ran for 17 episodes.
After Season 5’s explosive finish, everything is up in the air for the survivors of flight 815. No one knows what — or who — the future will hold. Will Juliet’s sacrifice to save her friends work? Can Kate choose, once and for all, between Jack and Sawyer? Will Sun and Jin be reunited? Is it too late to save Claire? Whatever awaits everyone on the island, one thing is for certain — the moment of truth has arrived.