Cast and Crew of Laughter in Hell

Cast of
Laughter in Hell

About Laughter in Hell

  • Released on January 12, 1933

In the late 1800s, a man is sentenced to life at hard labor for killing his wife and her lover.

Full Cast of Laughter in Hell

Pat O’Brien
plays Barney Slaney

Tommy Conlon
plays Barney as a Boy

Merna Kennedy
plays Marybelle Evans

Berton Churchill
plays Mike Slaney

Gloria Stuart
plays Lorraine

Gloria Stuart as Lorraine

Gloria Stuart (1910–2010) was an American actress, activist, painter, bonsai artist and fine printer. She is best kn...

See Gloria Stuart's other roles

Tom Brown
plays Barton

Clarence Muse
plays Abraham Jackson

Douglass Dumbrille
plays Ed Perkins

Arthur Vinton
plays Grover Perkins

Noel Madison
plays Brownfield

Lew Kelly
plays Mileaway

Mickey Bennett
plays Grover as a Boy

Dick Winslow
plays Ed Perkins, as a boy

Rollo Lloyd
plays Zeb

Tom Ricketts
plays Judge

William H. Turner
plays I.N. Tree

Crew of Laughter in Hell

Discover the backstage crew of Laughter in Hell →